Talent policy
 
 

 
>Talent policy
 
We always considered that today fierce market competition is actually the ¡°talent¡± competition. Therefore, ¡°people oriented¡± is the foundational working principal we always insist on, and also the crucial element that why we could be successfully developed till today.
We respect talents:
Because we aware that there exist a road strewn with thorns for talent¡¯s growing, we understand that great ambitions that people desired to contributed into their career.We respect knowledge, and also respect the talents are willing contributed his energy into the enterprise, nation and our society. We attached the importance to all of the talents, and also focus on creating the environment that their talents could fully display their ability and potential.
We cultivate talents:
We can provide the talent with an excellent development stage. We have established healthy and positive incentive mechanism with perfect international-oriented human recourse management system. Our enterprise has a bright vision that let talents grow up in glorious career.
We assist talents:
Our enterprise occupied for unlimited broad development space, and we now on the march of international stride. ¡°Win-win Situation, and common development¡±. We will work together with like-minded people, and amass a huge amount of strength to advance our pipeline industries, and contribute all of our common strength.

人才理念
招聘信息
 

 
> 招聘信息
 
     我们始终认为,当今激烈的市场竞争,其实就是“ 人才 ”的竞争。因此“ 以人为本 ”一直成为我们最基本的工作原则,也是我们成功的发展到今天的一个重要因素。
我们尊重人才: 因为我们深知人才的成长之路荆棘丛生,我们理解人才欲鲲鹏展翅创伟业的宏图大志;我们尊重知识,更尊重用己所学为企业、国家、社会创造财富从而实现自身价值的人才;我们重视人才,更重视为人才创造施展才华、能充分发挥其潜能的环境。
我们培养人才: 我们能为人才的成长提供一个优越的发展平台:我们建立了让人才健康积极发展的激励机制,我们有完善的向国际化发展的人力资源管理体系;我们的企业有美好的愿景,让人才在一个辉煌的事业中茁壮成长。
我们成就人才: 我们企业具备无限广阔的发展空间,我们正朝着国际化的方向大步向前迈进。我们“实现双赢、共同发展”,这里没有“你”和“我”,这里只有“我们”。我们就是要与所有志同道合的人才融合在一起,汇聚出一股巨大的力量,为了推动我们的流水线产业,贡献我们共同的力量。